Governing Council

Tata Business Excellence Group is managed by a governing council of senior Tata leaders that provides strategic direction. The governing council members are:

Aarthi Subramanian

Chief Digital Officer

Tata Sons

Anand Sen

President - TQM & Steel Business

Tata Steel

Bhaskar Bhat


Titan Company

Harish Bhat

Brand Custodian

Tata Sons

Praveen Kadle


Tata Sons

S Padmanabhan

Executive Chairman

Tata Business Excellence Group